The Spaces in Between
Dots and Spaces
Walking around Keflavik
0:00
-5:34

Walking around Keflavik

After my flight from London arrived late, I missed my connection and spent a night in Amsterdam and then another in Keflavik, Iceland. It was a bit surreal, I thought I'd never get to Pittsburgh, but perhaps the clear air was just the tonic I needed. Finally after two days of travelling, having left on Friday morning, I arrived in Pittsburgh on Sunday afternoon. Here are a selection of short audio clips, often recorded on the move as I'm traveling, these include letters to home from our new life in Pittsburgh, but also postcards from other places. Thank you for listening.

0 Comments
The Spaces in Between
Dots and Spaces
A weekly newsletter exploring technology and learning in language and culture.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Stephan Caspar